Free Picks

**For Entertainment Purposes Only**

Picks are FREE & powered by the 3 Levels of Free Pick Page Supporters securely via PayPal below for those that want to help support the blog – HELP KEEP THESE PICKS FREE!

Big League Supporter: $25   All Star Supporter $59   Hall of Fame Supporter $99 


Support the Blog Securely Via PayPal!



FREE PICKS BELOW

PLEASE CHECK TWITTER @sportsbooktom FOR FREE PICK SELECTIONS AS WELL              

College Record:  7-4

NFL Record 3-2

Sunday September 24 NFL   Buffalo +3.5   Seahawks/Titans OVER 41   Chargers/Chiefs UNDER47.5

Saturday September 23   Army +3L

Sunday September 17  Buffalo +7WIN  Jacksonville +1.5L

Saturday September 16  College:  Marshall -14WIN  Northern Illinois+13WIN   Purdue +7WIN

Sunday September 10 NFL Buffalo -7.5WIN  NYGiants +4L  Tenn/Oak UNDER 50.5WIN

Saturday September 9   Oregon -13l. Stanford +6L

Monday September 4  Tenn vs Ga Tech OVER 55WIN

Saturday September 2  Akron +31L

Friday September 1    N Illinois +4WIN  and Under 48.5WIN

Thursday August 31 Ohio State -20.5WIN  North Dakota +21TIE

 

MLB Underdog Plays – No favorites, plus on the money line always…..Trust the Process

FINAL  MLB 2017 Record:  68-67 (+2236) based on $100/bet

Sunday August  27   Phillies +180 W Mariners +170L

Saturday August 26  Reds +175 (run line -1.5)L

Friday August 25 Mariners +147WIN

Tuesday August 22  Rockies +115L  Tigers +165L

Monday August 21   DBacks+125 run line -1.5L

Sunday August 20  Blue Jays +180L   Padres +100L

Friday August 18  Rockies (run line -1.5) +105WIN

Wednesday August 16  White Sox +280L

Tuesday August 15  Padres (run line -1.5) +145

Monday August 14  Reds +205L

Saturday August 12 Blue Jays +104WIN

Thursday August 9    White Sox +150WIN

Wednesday August 8    White Sox +200WIN

Tuesday August 8   Rockies +230L

Monday August 7 Royals +117L  Marlins +280L

Sunday August 6  Phillies +101WIN

Saturday August 5  Padres +150WIN  Yankees +130WIN

Friday August 4  Brewers +140WIN

Thursday Aug 3   A’s +108L

Tuesday Aug 1 DBacks +165L SF Giants +120WIN

Sunday July 30 DBacks +118L   Nationals GM1 +180L(-1.5 Run Line)

Saturday July 29  Rockies +130  Angels +110  Padres +108

Friday July 28  Rockies +130Rain Reds +106L Angels +154WIN

Sun July 23  Padres +105W  Yankees +100W

Sat July 22  Blue Jays +115L  A’s +105L

Tuesday July 18 Phillies +125  padres +130  Mariners +170

Sunday July 16  Twins +180L

Saturday July 15  Reds +160L   Phillies +160L

Sunday July 9  pirates +150WIN

Friday July 7  Pirates +145L   A’s +148L

Tuesday July 4  SF Giants +205L

Sunday July 2 Braves +163WIN

Saturday July 1 Reds +101WIN

Friday JUNE 30  Rockies +130WIN

Wednesday JUNE 28  Twins +157WIN  A’s +160L

Monday June 26 Rangers +163L

Saturday June 24 Pirates +115WIN

Friday June 23   Reds +230L  Pirates +110WIN  Angels +158L

Tuesday JUNE 20 Angels +245WIN

Monday June 19 Tigers +134L

Friday June 16 Pirates +108L

Wednesday June 14  DBacks +122WIN

Tuesday June 13 White Sox +112WIN

Sunday June 10  Phillies +148L   Marlins +150L

Saturday June 9  Rockies +132WIN

Friday June 8  Rockies +135WIN   Angels +170WIN   Twins +105WIN

Thursday June 7 Red Sox +107L   White Sox +155L

Wednesday June 6   Twins +102L Padres +190L

Sunday June 3   Blue Jays run line (-1.5) +180L  Rangers +131L

Saturday June 2  Padres +105L   White Sox +130L

Friday June 1  Cubs Run Line (-1.5) +125L

Wed. March 31  White Sox +130L  Rockies +160L

Monday May 29  Brewers +130L   A’s +215L

Sunday May 28 A’s +160L

Saturday May 27  A’s +145L

Friday May 26  Padres +230L   A’s +142WIN

Tuesday May 23  Angels +110WIN   Blue Jays +107WIN

Sunday May 21  Indians +105 WIN  Blue Jays +115WIN

Saturday May 20  Rays +105WIN   A’s +105WIN

Friday May 19  Cardinals run line (-1.5) +145L

Thursday May 18  Phillies +133L

Monday May 15  Padres Run Line (-1.5) +180L    Mets +105L

Saturday May 13  Phillies +172L    DBacks run line (-1.5) +130L

Friday May 12   Braves +120WIN   Phillies +165 ppd rain

Wednesday May 10 Padres +180L

Tuesday May 9  Red Sox  Run Line (-1.5) +125L

Monday May 8  Royals +137WIN

Sunday May 7  Blue Jays +120WIN

Saturday May 6  Nationals +112WIN

Friday May 5  Yankees +112WIN

Thursday May 4  Marlins +121L

Wednesday May 3  DBacks +133L  Royals run line (-1.5) +140WIN

Tuesday May 2 Diamonbacks +125WIN

Monday May 1  Phillies +170WIN

Sunday April 30  Indians Run Line (-1.5) +135WIN

Friday April 28    Mets +156WIN    Reds +127L

Thursday April 27  Cardinals (Game 2 Wainwright) Run Line -1.5  +115WIN

Wednesday April 26  Padres +120WIN  Rays +135L

Tuesday April 25  Rays +137WIN Blue Jays +140WIN

Monday April 24  Twins +135WIN  Rockies/Nats UNDER 11 +100L

Sunday April 23: Rays +108L Royals +180L

Sat April 23   Pirates +104L   Mariners +108L

Friday April 22  White Sox +142L

Wednesday April 20:  Phillies +170WIN  Tigers +118L  Angels +155L

Tuesday April 18:  Padres +111L   A’s +123WIN

Sunday April 16:  Tigers +200WIN  Pirates +158WIN

Saturday April 15  Rockies +115WIN  A’s +140L

Friday April 14:  Phillies +175L  Tigers +150WIN  Cardinals +130L

Thurs April 13:  Rockies +150WIN

Tuesday April 11  Cardinals +125L Phillies +132L

Monday April 10  Reds +126WIN   DBacks +122L

Sunday April 9  Yankees +110WIN   Reds +190WI N

Saturday April 8  Royals +167WIN   DBacks +100WIN

Thurs April 6: KC Royals +106L

Tuesday April 4: Rangers +145L

Monday April 3: Pirates +150L  Phillies +103WIN

Sunday April 2: Cardinals +115 WIN  Rays +100WIN

 

—————————————-

2016/2017 NCAA Hoops Record:  42-25-1

3/18/17 Notre Dame +3

3/14/17  Wake Forest +1.5

3/12/17  Princeton -7WIN

3/11/17 Nevada -4WIN

3/10/17  Houston -4L Richmond -2.5WIN

3/9/17 Northwestern -8WIN

3/7/17 Montana State -9L Milwaukee +6push

3/3/17  NCAA Hoops:  Iowa State +8L

2/28/17  Akron -14L

2/27/17  Stetson +13.5L  Texas State -4.5WIN

2/25/17  Bowling Green +1WIN   Arkansas pickWIN   Air Force +7L.  Colorado State pickWIN

2/24/17  Akron +2WIN

2/23/17  Gonzaga -23.5WIN   Cal Poly SLO +8WIN

2/22/17  NCAA Hoops: Xavier +4.5L Minnesota +4.5WIN. Houston -7L Temple -1.5L

2/20/17 Texas State +7.5L

2/18/17 Nevada -9.5 WIN  Purdue -9WIN

2-17-17  Columbia +8.5WIN

2-16-17 Memphis +3.5WIN

2-14-17 St. Peter’s -12.5WIN

2-12-17 NCAA Hoops:  SMU -4WIN

2-11-17 NCAA Hoops  TCU +8L   Iowa +5.5L  Ariz St -2WIN

2-10-17: NCAA Hoops   Rhode Island -3.5L

2-9-17 NCAA Hoops:  UNC Charlotte +10L

2-8-17 NCAA Hoops Nevada -12.5WIN

2-5-17 NCAA Hoops  Fla State -7WIN